Torgny Hasås – leder
Tittel: Jounalist
Mobil: 918 79 767
E-post: torgny.hasaas@lomedia.no

Marianne Billing – nestleder
Tittel: Informasjonsrådgiver
Mobil: 990 26 816
E-post: mailto:marianne.billing@fagforbundet.no

Kjell Næss – kasserer
Tittel: Forbundssekretær
Mobil: 909 25 0o1
E-post: kjell.ness@njf.no

Erlend Angelo
Tittel: Journalist
Mobil: 415 00 324
E-post: mailto:erlend.angelo@lomedia.no

Anne Falch
Tittel: Grafiker
Mobil: 907 99 002
E-post: mailto:anne.falch@lo.no

Stein Erik Syrstad
Tittel: Informasjonssjef
Mobil: 906 89 882
E-post: stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Anne Siri Renå
Tittel: Journalist
Mobil: 916 37 302
E-post: mailto:anne.siri.rena@lomedia.no

Sidsel Valum
Tittel: Fagredaktør
Mobil: 991 07 770
E-post: mailto:sidsel.valum@lomedia.no

Trine K. Holden – sekretær
Tittel: Informasjonssekretær
Mobil: 924 27 670
E-post: trine.holden@lo.no